Is Facebook a Farce? (via Fungai Neni)

like a dream one hour here is one second in the real world which one is real..

Is Facebook a Farce? To everyone who wished me a happy birthday on Monday on my Facebook profile, thank you. But it wasn’t really my birthday. Before you work up a sweat, please allow me to explain. I am getting so tired of this over-reliance on Facebook to keep people up to date with everything happening in their peers’ lives that I wanted to see just how many people would realise that they had already wished me a happy birthday this year, on my real birthday months … Read More

via Fungai Neni

About https://buygamesnow.shopify.com

I m a writer who like to write blogs about life stories. And I enjoy life and helping others. So feel free to comment to my posts with your honest opinions also visit us here.. Thank you for reading. Never let the words fall short! 😊  https://shopping247now.ecwid.com https://buygamesnow.myshopify.com
This entry was posted in blog, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

